Selective Verification Policy

Taking into consideration more frequent cases of server orders (both VDS and dedicated ones) for illegal purposes (botnet controller, malware, spam, etc.), our company is forced to announce the start of a selective client identification aimed at preventing our company’s IP networks being added to blacklists .

The selection principle

Having analyzed all the problematic orders we had during the current and previous year, we have designed an algorithm that we will not disclose for obvious reasons. It allows us to detect suspicious accounts that require verification.

Client verification procedure

If you received a letter regarding the necessity to identify your account, you need to follow these steps:

  1. Make a photo of any document, confirming your identity ( personal ID, driver’s license etc ), against the main page of our site. Note! Name, surname, stamp and other data must be visible. If necessary you can put a watermark on screenshot, but it shouldn’t hide any needed information.
  2. Provide us with your phone number in the international format. We’ll reach out to you.

We guarantee your personal data safety and privacy, and we’ll delete all the received images of the documents immediately after the verification is over.

In case you refuse to provide us with the data that will help us identify you or you fail to provide this data within 24 hours (in exceptional cases, Friendhosting reserves the right to pause your order before 24 hours are over), we reserve the right to block your order and delete it after 72 hours.

The refund is possible on the general Offer terms.

We would like to draw your attention to the fact that if the client verification is initiated after we receive a complaint about the server, we detect suspicious activities on the server or in other exceptional cases, such as, for instance, the connection of the client’s account to other accounts that were used for the purposes that are against Friendhosting terms of use, participating in the verification procedure is obligatory. The refund is done as deemed appropriate by the company’s management.

When registering on our service, you affirm that you accept our terms and that you have read them. If you are not satisfied with our terms and conditions and/or our security policy, we recommend you to abstain from using our services. No complaints based on the fact that you haven’t read our terms and conditions and place an order knowingly violating them will not be taken into consideration.

이 사이트는 방문자에 대한 통계를 수집과 IP 및 지리 위치와 같은 데이터를 수집 위해 쿠키, Google Analytics를 사용합니다.저희의 방침 에 대해 자세히 보기.
현재 웹 사이트를 계속 사용하면 설명된 기술 사용에 자동으로 동의합니다.